Staff Directory

Executive Board

Carmen Principato

Business Manager
carmenp@local506.ca

Tony Do Vale

Secretary Treasurer
tonydv@local506.ca

Roly Bernardini

President
rolyb@local506.ca

Luis Pimentel

Vice-President
luisp@local506.ca

Saverio Repole

Recording Secretary
saverior@local506.ca

Peter Glaze

Executive Board Member
peterg@local506.ca

Fabrizzio Massari

Executive Board Member
fabrizziom@local506.ca

Business Representatives

Mamadou Bah

alimoub@local506.ca

Joe Inacio

joei@local506.ca

Mike Bettencourt

mikeb@local506.ca

Joe Furtado

joef@local506.ca

John Walker

johnw@local506.ca

Milton Medeiros

miltonm@local506.ca

Marco Melo

marcom@local506.ca

Mauro Magliocchi

maurom@local506.ca

Anthony Do Vale

anthonydv@local506.ca

Rocco Chiavuzzo

roccoc@local506.ca

Office Manager

Isabella Costanzo

isabellac@local506.ca

Regional Organizing Co-ordinator

Elio Toppan

eliot@local506.ca

Dispatcher

Hardy Jalloh

hardyj@local506.ca

Compliance Control Officer

Renato Taglione

renatot@local506.ca

Pension Analyst Labourers' Pension Fund

Joe Monteforte

jmonteforte@lpfcec.org

Legal Council

Ryan Ehrenworth

ryane@local506.ca

Support Staff

Patricia Lum

Administrative Receptionist
patricial@local506.ca

Monique Serino

Executive Assistant
moniques@local506.ca

Nataliy Kraskovsky

Accounting Administrative Assistant
nataliyk@local506.ca

Nicole Pietrangelo

Per- Capita Administrator
nicolep@local506.ca

Mishel Birfir

Trade Shows Dispatch/Administrative Assistant
mishelb@local506.ca

Adrianna Do Vale

Dues Administrative Assistant
adriannadv@local506.ca

Lily Medeiros

Administrative Assistant 
lilym@local506.ca